Recensioni

Cosa dicono i nostri ospiti

Cosa dicono di noi

Domus Polaris


Marlena

2018-10-27T14:52:53Z

Massimiliano is an outstanding host, the likes of such I haven’t seen in my travels around the world. He goes above and beyond his duties to make your stay as pleasant as possible, responds to any questions lightning fast, and provides impeccable accommodations. His apartment is spotless and comfortable. Above all, it’s the small touches in the form of: a Nespresso machine and tea, the fully equipped kitchen, free Netflix, a free map of the city and many suggestions of current events going on around Rome that make him shine as an Airbnb host. Five stars all around!!!


Joseph

2018-10-21T13:16:16Z

Massimiliano’s apartment is clean, modern and very well-equipped. It is situated in a quiet area within walking distance to the Metro. We would highly recommend this apartment!


Stuart

2018-10-10T12:24:11Z

Spotessly clean and modern apartment. Only 4 stops on the metro to the Colliseum.


David

2018-10-07T14:42:45Z

El apartamento es tal y como se ve en las fotos; a todo detalle. Massimiliano estuvo atento en todo momento, recomendándonos restaurantes y medios de transporte público. Muy recomendable. De 10!!


Justin

2018-09-27T14:11:56Z

Massimiliano is extremely helpful with any suggestions or questions you may have for the local area or site seeing tours.


Edward

2018-09-23T12:57:38Z

My girlfriend and I are frequent travellers and have used AirBnB on a number of occasions. This is not a statement I make lightly, but this was our single best experience of AirBnB ever! I could spend all day listing the great things about our stay here and no time at all with our criticism simply because we have none. It was faultless. I’ll break down my top five reason for why if you’re considering this place as an option, in my view, you should look no further. 1. Super friendly and accommodating host. Massimiliano, our host, was wonderful. He went way beyond what one would expect of an AirBnB host. He recommended restaurants (both of which were AMAZING) and also sent through a very detailed email that made our trip so much easier to plan. 2. Great location. It’s not central Rome but just far our enough so it’s not too noisy or crowded. Close to metro and easy to get around. If you’re from London, think of it like Rome’s equivalent to Clapham.3. Beautiful apartment. You’ll see from the pics that the apartment itself is modern and stylish. Perfect for any couple in my view. It also had Netflix so we could catch up with The Crown at the end of a long day of walking with a belly full of pasta!. 🙂 4. Very clean and very well presented. The apartment was cleaned within an inch of its life. It looked like a show home. 5. Helpful info. Everything about the apartment, the area, the sites, transport was all laid out in a folder that was super easy to grasp. The host has gone to considerable effort to make sure the stay for his guests is as easy as possible. Almost everything you might think of he’s got covered. You will not be disappointed with this place. Great value for money also!


Omar

2018-09-20T12:10:56Z

It was a fantastic stay as Massimiliano’s place. Everything was perfect, and the pictures are accurate. His place is very roomy and (Website hidden by Airbnb) felt like home. Massimiliano was very accommodating, helpful and available. If ever you are in Rome, his place should be your FIRST option. It will fit you ideally!!


Laure

2018-09-15T13:54:52Z

L’appartement est très joli, conforme aux photos. Propre. Massimiliano est très gentil. Je recommande!


Shannon

2018-09-10T14:19:10Z

Massimiliano’s place is clean, modern, uncluttered & spacious. It’s located close to bus & metro transportation, there’s incredible pizza, pasta & gelato within walking distance.


Morten

2018-08-11T11:24:32Z

Super moderne og ren lejlighed, mangler absolut ingenting, og Massimiliano er en god vært. Der manglede ingenting, var helt ligesom forventet 🙂


Naw

2018-08-01T11:22:47Z

L appartement était super! pièces spacieuses y compris salle de bain, appartement très propre, petites attentions à l arrivée ( bières, eau, petit déjeuner !!). De plus, grande flexibilité de Massimiliano qui a été très compréhensif et disponible à notre arrivée malgré les quelques heures de retard de notre avion !Grazie mille Massimiliano, ci siamo trovati benissimo e tornieremo di sicuro!!


Michel

2018-07-27T13:59:32Z

With kindness and a great sense of hospitality, Massimiliano is a very nice host who runs a modern and classy appartment !


Alisha

2018-07-15T13:40:03Z

First off, the apartment was everything as advertised and more. Couldn’t find a fault if we tried and it had everything we needed. Great location with delicious restaurants down the road and quick access to centre of Rome via public transport.The thing that makes this place really special is the A* service and care provided by Massimiliano himself. He definitely went above and beyond for us. Communication was instant and very informative prior and during our stay. He was very helpful and friendly making sure we felt at home. We would highly recommend anyone visiting Rome to stay at one of Massimilianos places, you will not regret it!


Laurianne

2018-07-10T12:29:39Z

Appartement vraiment génial Massimiliano est vraiment tres gentils et pleins d’attentions(ex une bouteille d’eau en arrivant et de quoi manger pour le lendemain matin…) l’appartement est super propre il y tout ce qu’il faut pour passer un bon séjour


André

2018-07-06T11:40:21Z

Very cosy apartment, feels like home. Super clean. Wi-fi, A/C, TV and Netflix were very useful after a long day visiting the city. Thank you Massimiliano for your quick answers/sugestions via (Hidden by Airbnb) . Hope you visit Lisbon! See you next time.

>


Sarah

2018-06-23T14:59:53Z

We loved our stay here! It is about 4 stops from majority of the major attractions and the metro line is very close which is all you need to get anywhere. Great spot to see a different part of Rome away from the touristy stuff in very central Rome. Massimiliano was very accomodating with all of our needs, such as an early check out and was always at the ready with suggestions for us. Highly recommend staying here for a comfortable stay where you can relax with double the room of a hotel and for a quarter of the price.


Ana

2018-06-18T11:44:37Z

Adorei a estadia, senti que estava na minha casa.
O apartamento estava muito limpo o anfitrião é um jovem muito simpático e acolhedor. Ajudou-me a planear a minha estadia com informações muito úteis e valiosas.
Recomendo o seu apartamento que está muito bem localizado, tem tudo o necessitamos, a zona é simpática com muita tranquilidade e segura. Os transportes para o centro de Roma são directos, fica perto do metro o que é excelente.


Andreea

2018-06-14T14:28:14Z

Me and my boyfriend had a wonderful stay at Massimiliano’s place. He is a fantastic host and made our first trip to Rome unforgettable. From the beginning to the end he was very helpful with tips and suggestions and any questions we had.
The apartment is perfect, looks exactly as shown in the pictures and it has everything you need. It is located very close to the metro and bus stops, and it’s very fast and easy to get to any part of Rome.
We wholeheartedly recommend Massimiliano’s place and we will definitely come back, we can’t get over how great everything was.
Thank you again for an amazing experience and for being a great host!


Nicole

2018-06-08

Me and my boyfriend stayed at Massimiliano’s place during our visit to Rome and it was brilliant from start to finish! He was really helpful before our stay with tips and suggestions of what to do in Rome and how to get to the apartment, with really quick replies to any questions. We were greeted by Massimiliano at the apartment when we arrived and we weren’t disappointed! The apartment was clean and looked exactly how it does in the pictures. We were also provided with some snacks and drinks each when we arrived which was a really nice touch! Mass was really helpful during our stay and gave us some great tips of places to eat and how we can get around. The metro and bus is really close by and it’s really easy to get in to the centre. Would definitely recommend this place to others! Thanks again for being a great host!


Frédérique

2018-06-03

I spent 3 nights with my mom in Massimiliano’s appartement and it was wonderful! It was our first trip to Italy and he made it really special for us! Firstly by it’s amazing communication, thouthful advice on transports, activities or really any questions we had and super quick to reply! I recommend 200% to anyone going to Roma!! Thanks again for everything Massimiliano!!


Tim

2018-05-31

Our stay was lovely. Massimiliano was a great host, always responded within minutes. He gave us tips where to go and which train to take. We highly recommend him as a host and his apartment! We would always come back.


Bella

2018-05-23

Massimiliano was amazing!! Communication was exceptionally fast and helpfulness was amazing. We ended up losing one of our bags on the way and he couldn’t be more helpful. He called the airline for us since we had no service in Italy and no phone to call them with and when the airline eventually found our bag Massimiliano even went out of his way to drop it off at the apartment since we were going to be out at Vatican City for the day! The apartment is clean and has everything you need for your stay in Rome. We also had a rough flight over and we ended up arriving a day late and when we finally arrived at the apartment to meet him he had left a whole bunch of cookies and treats for the next morning which was really helpful since it was too late to go to the grocery store that day!! I couldn’t be more happier with my stay here and recommend anyone who is staying in Rome to stay here!! Bus stop right next the the apartment and Marconi metro station only a 10 minute walk away! Stay here!!! 😁😁😁


Chris

2018-05-08

Massimiliano hosts excellently! Met us outside on sidewalk in rain to help us in. Excellent restaurant recommendations. Excellent directions on all appliances and left tasty snacks for us. Good instructions on the nearby buses and metro. Massimiliano offers many suggestions sightseeing for and is so helpful to make your stay the best! Thanks Massimiliano for your excellent apartment and hosting!


Jasmine

2018-05-05

I can probably go on and on about how lovely this place was. It was perfect and central to everything. Massimiliano is very helpful and leaves tons of information to make the Roma experience an amazing one. The place was also very clean and had everything we needed! I would stay there again.


Charlotte

2018-04-30

We have just arrived back from a wonderful stay at Massimilianos apartment. The apartment is very clean and comfortable with a fantastic shower! Easily walkable to the metro and only 4 stops from the Collesium. Massimiliano is a fantastic host. Very helpful, couldn’t have done enough for us. He had lots of useful information to help us get the most of our stay and even helped us to check in early so that we wouldn’t have to wait around after our flight landed. When we left the apartment he gave us a cute little gift so that we would remember our trip to Rome! Highly recommend!


Joe

2018-04-20

Massimiliano’s apartment was very modern and clean. It is close to both bus and train making it very easy to access all major attractions.


Angela

2018-04-09

Massimiliano’s apartment was very clean and exactly as described. Close to train station and he gave great local information and made sure we knew about subway closures due to marathon that weekend as well. Very responsive, thoughtful host.


Richard

2018-04-01

This was our first time using Airbnb and first time in Rome. Both were excellent experiences.The communication from Massimiliano before and during our stay was very quick and helpful.He was very friendly and met us at the apartment late in the evening to check in, gave excellent recommendations for local restaurants and helped with the best transport options to get into Rome. On check out day he looked after our bags as we had a late flight.The apartment is very nice and just like the pictures. It is very spacious and the fittings felt modern and new. There were nice touches like a bottle of wine and nibbles provided. We had no issues during our stay.Marconi metro station is a 10 minute walk (gets you to Colosseum in 10 minutes). The 23 bus stop is very close by and we found this very useful to get to Trastevere and the Vatican area. We used it outside of rush hour and it took about 20 minutes to the city centre.There is a supermarket (Conad) about 10 minutes walk which sells everything you need.


Aloysia

2018-03-18

Notre voyage à Rome n’aurait pas été le même sans l’aide précieuse de Massimiliano. Hôte attentionné et toujours prêt à aider les nouveaux arrivants, nous ne pouvions rêver mieux pour notre week-end ! L’appartement est aussi beau que propre, disposant de tout le nécessaire et surtout, à quelques mètres à peine du métro. Si vous souhaitez passer un séjour en toute tranquillité dans un joli cadre design et spacieux, je vous recommande cet appartement, bien que nous retiendrons avant toute chose l’extrême gentillesse de son propriétaire. Merci pour tout Massimiliano ! ♥


Szon

2018-03-11

Cannot imagine a better rbnb experience! Really! Massimiliano was great! Answers all your questions instantly via rbnb chat! Just GREAT!


Giovanna

2017-12-01

L’appartamento è circondato dal verde e da un silenzio incredibile, perfetto per staccare dal caos cittadino ed essendo vicino alla fermata della metro direi che ha tutto. Complimenti anche all’host che è sempre presente è disponibile ma molto discreto.
Tornerò sicuramente!


Hilary

2017-11-19

We stayed at Massimiliano’s on the last four days of a six week Europe trip. Our accommodations over this period were almost primarily made up of Airbnb stays, all of which were lovely. Massimiliano’s place and service, however, were head and shoulders above the others. We were greeted by Massimiliano (who allowed us to check in early), and he kindly helped us into the apartment and showed us around. The space was exactly as it was depicted online- clean, modern, and well furnished. Our host had kindly left beer, water, and a large assortment of snack and breakfast items. Massimiliano provides us with a map of all the main tourist attractions and had highlighted a route for us. He had everything carefully detailed with respect to transportation, use of the apartment, dining and grocery options, and more. Massimiliano even had a list of all the main sites and museums complete with their admission prices. We were blown away. The service was outstanding, and the apartment was better than we could have expected. We would not hesitate to recommend this space to anyone interested in visiting Rome. Thank you SO much Massimiliano.


Soizic

2017-11-06

Tout était parfait !! Un appartement idéalement situé ,tout équipé et décoré avec soin. Massimiliano est un hôte d’exception !! extrêmement gentil et prévenant,il nous a accueilli avec des petites attentions et a su nous donner toutes les indications nécessaires pour que nous puissions passer un séjour au top dans rome. Sans oublié cette gentille attention qu’il a eu pour l’anniversaire de mon mari . Sans hésiter nous recommandons ce logement et nous y retournerons avec grand plaisir


Joseph

2017-10-24

This was a wonderful apartment!! Super clean, ultra modern, fully equipped, close to the Metro and bus to the city centre. We appreciated the bottle of wine, Nespresso machine, breakfast treats, water and assorted snacks.


Mickael

2017-10-12

Tout était parfait, un appartement somptueux, spacieux, propre, très bien équipé ( four, cafetière, grille pain, TV…). L’hôte est très gentil et nous a remarquablement accueillis avec pleins de petits détails: bouteille d’eau et bières au frais; confiture, tartine,café prêt à l’emploi; un livre explicatif des meilleurs restaurants, les lieux à visiter avec une carte, les transports pour s’y rendre etc…
L’appartement est placé au sud de la ville, dans un quartier calme, en face d’un bus qui va dans le centre et à 10min à pied du métro.
Tout est réunis pour passer un superbe séjour. Je recommande vivement cette adresse où je retournerai les yeux fermés !!


Stéphane

2017-10-10

Massimiliano’s place was even better in real life than on the pictures, really spacious and well decorated. We could have stayed there a lot longer 🙂
Location is perfect to visit Rome thanks to the metro nearby and the 2 bus stops (23 and 170). We could reach all attractions quickly every day while enjoying true local restaurants back home in the evening.


Myriam

2017-09-18

Niveau qualité de service, il n’y a rien à dire c’est au top !
Un hôte toujours présent pour répondre à nos interrogations et nous conseiller.
L’appartement est vraiment décoré avec goût et les finitions parfaites ferait presque penser à un hôtel mais en mieux !
Des petites attentions (gâteaux, boissons, même un petit repas le soir comme l’on arrivait assez tard) c’est un super accueil pour bien commencer le séjour. Qui lui s’est finit bien trop tôt…
Merci pour tout pour cet accueil, c’était génial !


Lissa

2017-09-13

Very nice apartment and also the service was amazing! Massimiliano was super helpfull, giving tips and info about our trip tot Rome. In would recomend this place to everybody who wants yo see this beautifull city.


Marsha Leanne

2017-09-06

I am not one to write a review but because of my amazing experience I thought I should share.Masimiliano is awesome, from placing the reservation communication with him was fast and efficient. The information he provided about things to do and where to go in the city helped me tremendously. He is a very attentive host, nothing is to much.If your looking for a place to stay just outside the hustle and bustle of Rome then this is the place. It looks exactly like the pictures and is very clean and comfortable. The area is nice and quiet!!The metro is less than 10 mins walk and there are bus stops outside the apartment and around the area. The 23 bus take you straight to the Vatican which is great!Overall a great stay, if I go back to Rome I’ll be sure to stay here again.


Mathilde

2017-09-03

Massimiliano est un hôte très accueillant, avec qui la communication est facile. Il est très prévenant et disponible dès que besoin. L’appartement fut également une belle surprise, propre et spacieux. Que de bons souvenirs, nous le recommandons vivement!


Claudia

2017-08-22

Al 1000% recomendado. El apto es un poco lejos pero a 2 minutos de la estación de metro. Hermoso limpio acogedor con todo lo necesario y massimiliano fue lo máximo. Mil gracias por todo


Bryan

2017-08-08

Super hôte très agréable
Communication au top
Entrée dans les lieux avec massimiliano
L’appartement est fidèle au descriptif et au photos
Je vous le recommande


Sophie

2017-07-30

Nous avons passée un agréable séjour dans cet appartement, accès rapide à la station de métro. L’appartement est spacieux, propre, je remercie encore l’hôte pour ses petites attentions à notre arrivé ainsi qu’à notre départ. Je recommande +++


은혜(Grace)

2017-07-03

Massimiliano의 집은 매우 청결했습니다. 지내는데 아주 편했고, 호스트가 누구보다 친절했어요! 저희에게 로마에 대한 최대한 많은 정보를 주려고 노력했습니다. 유럽여행의 마지막 장소라서 피로가 많이 누적되어있음에도 불구하고 정말 편안하고 깨끗하게 쉴 수 있었어요! 그리고 메인 관광지까지 20분내로 이동할 수 있는 점도 정말 좋았습니다:-)


Dan-Håkon

2017-06-30

Very pleasant place and host. Will definitively recommend this host to anyone. Many tips of the city was truly appreciated.


Karine

2017-06-12

Trés bonne accueil de massimiliano, appartement conforme au photo trés propre. Massimiliano a fait un book avec plein d’info sur rome. Proche des transports en commun. Vous pouvez y allez sans probléme. karine


Ebrahim

2017-06-04

Massimilinao’s place is very comfortable and very clean. He made sure that everything was made available for the guests. You feel as if you are entering your own home. We will definitely recommend this place to others.
Good luck Massimiliano.


Nina

2017-05-29

Amazing appartment with a great location nearby the metro station. The pictures are exactly the same as you can expect from the appartment itself. Massimiliano is a great host and provided us with a lot of information about Rome!!


Hartmut

2017-05-20

Massimiliano is a perfect host. He has everything well organised like including any limo transfer you need. The apartment is modern and very clean with lots of space. The Restaurants suggested in the neighbourhood are all great. Walking to the public transport is easy. What else can we say. Next time in Rome we know where to go. Close to town, but not too close to all the tourists.


Amandiine

2017-05-11

Appartement très bien équipé , très beau , à proximité du métro , l’hôte à l’écoute pour toutes vos requêtes et très sympathique et toujours disponible.
Excellent séjour à Rome.


Nathalie

2017-05-03

De gastvrijheid en de hulp van Massimiliano is geweldig!
Het appartement is heel mooi, verzorgd, alles is aanwezig wat je nodig zou hebben. Leuke en goede restaurantjes in de buurt van het appartement en slechts op 5 a 10 min wandelafstand. Goede verbinding met het openbaar vervoer (bus + metro) naar het centrum. Kortom wij hebben enorm genoten van ons verblijf in Rome!


Katie

2017-04-20

Massimiliano is the perfect host, the apartment was perfectly well equipped (we particularly liked the coffee machine) and the location was the perfect combination of far enough away from the bustle of the city but still close enough to the action. The map we were given on check in really helped pin point the aspects of Rome that were worth a visit. Thank you so much for your lovely apartment and great hospitality.


Bernadet

2017-04-17

The appartment and the services were great!


Trina

2017-04-06

It’s been a day since we moved out of Massimiliano’s place and we miss it already. Amazing place, well equipped, safe and thought out. This is one of the best air bnb homes we stayed in, do not let the distance from local sites stop you, there are great food places, metro and convenient bus stops nearby and most importantly the host was nothing short of fantastic, we were caught out in the rain near the metro and Massimiliano came to the rescue, he told us to hold and picked us up! Now that is what I call service. There is also Netflix for those late nights, enough said. Pls book now!!!


Nicolas

2017-04-01

The appartement is bigger than it looks on pictures,very near from the downtown. Massimiliano was a great and very helpful host. I would take this appartement for my next visit in Rome.


Micah

2017-03-28

Very clean and spacious. The host is extremely helpful and had a map and recommendations ready to go.


Vicky

2017-03-20

Massimiliano was the perfect host. He gave amazing directions prior to our holiday and suggestions of where to visit. Check in was easy and seamless. Once we entered the apartment it was clean and perfect just as described. We were able to visit all attractions with a very short bus journey so location was great. Couldn’t have asked for anything more.


Isabelle

2017-03-05

Nous avons passé un excellent sejour à Rome. Massimiliano nous a très bien reçu. La communication a toujours été excellente, de la réservation jusqu à l entrée dans l appartement. En plus des gâteaux, chips, thé, café, massimiliano s était procuré de la documentation en français pour faciliter notre sejour L appartement est conforme aux photos. Il est très propre. La résidence est sécurisée. Des petits plus sont appréciables dans la chambre (présence d un petit coffre…)En 6 mn, on accède au métro. Il y a également un arrêt de bus juste en bas. Cet arrêt vous permet de rejoindre le quartier trastevere en 20/30 mn. Nous garderons un très bon souvenir de l accueil de notre hôte et de cette belle ville.


Mael

2017-01-31

To begin, it’s important to say that Massimiliano is a really GOOD host! He give advices, informations, he is available when needed, and more, nice person! About the appartment, its perfect for 2, there is all what you can need to cook etc, its quiet and the bed is very comfortable. It corresponds to the pictures, we enjoyed it. You are at 5min by foot from metro, and some bus come in front of the appartment.
Hope that we’ll come back one day..! By the way, highly recommended host + house!


Andrea

2017-01-20

Appartamento bellissimo, esattamente come da foto e anche meglio! A 2 passi da Viale Marconi, quindi comodo alla metro e ai mezzi! Massimiliano si è reso disponibile ed è stato flessibile per quanto riguarda gli orari di check-in e check-out! Sicuramente terrò in considerazione questo appartamento per altre future visite alla Capitale! A presto!!


Tiffany

2017-01-03

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The apartment matches the pictures perfectly and the place was really clean. Massimiliano provided a map of the surrounding area, which highlighted points of interest as well as directions to efficiently find our way around the city. Massimiliano answered all of our questions in a timely manner and was a pleasure to correspond with. The added touches of Netflix and goodies were a nice bonus. We highly recommend this apartment to future travellers and would enjoy staying here again.Tiffany & David


Fabian

2016-11-13

Massimiliano is a fantastic host that created a great experience during my stay in Rome. His prompt and accurate communication were crucial and helpful for the purpose of my visit. The flat is incredibly comfortable, clean and central and it had everything that I needed. It is extremely secure, and the area is very residential and quiet. I could access the metro very easily and found great local and exquisite restaurants where I could taste the Italian home-made food.

I would recommend Massimiliano’s flat to anyone who enjoys exploring the beauty of Rome and appreciate the quiet areas of a touristic city to experience how the locals live.


Jorge

2016-11-05

Massimiliano es un anfitrión ideal, la verdad es que te ayuda mucho y te aconseja de manera genial para que tu estancia en Roma sea maravillosa
No lo dudéis un instante, difícilmente encontraréis alguien como él, buena persona que se desvive por sus huéspedes y además el piso es tal y como se describe y se ve en las fotos Massimiliano is an ideal host, the truth is that he helps you a lot and suggest you great way to make your stay in rome perfect
Not hesitate a moment, hardly you find someone like him, good person to bend over backwards for their fueses and also the appartment is as described and shown in the photos


Giovanna

2016-10-27

The apartment is just like the pictures show. It’s very clean and decent. Massimiliano thought of everything. The receipt was very kind and he will help you with whatever you need. I surely recommend this accomodation!


Mostapha

2016-10-22

Very beautiful and very clean apartment near the metro. Massimiliano is very kind and gives you good tips for Rome (including map of Rome with the important places marked). Thank you and untill the next time!


Duygu

2016-10-17

Excellent accueil de Massimiliano. L’appartement est parfait: proche transport (6 minutes du métro qui est très bien desservi), très propre.


Rudy Djaja

2016-10-11

The host Massimiliano was a very friendly and helpful one . The place was very closed to bus stop and metro station. It was a nice, big and clean apartment the sama as the pictures. For sure I will stay in this place if I go to Rome next time.


Anya

2016-09-27

Massimiliano was a fabulous host. Our stay in Rome was amazing!

The apartment was very clean and extremely looked after and modern, very close to central Rome (via bus and train – no longer than 10 minutes). The apartment had all the amenities we needed, snacks, beer on arrival, shampoo, conditioner, coffee, great shower and comfortable bed. The wifi was extremely fast and we even had netflix.

We had an extra guest last minute and Massimiliano at no cost provided a extra roll away bed. He was extremely helpful and contacted me before and after to ensure our stay went smoothly.

I could not recommend this apartment more. We will definitely be back!

Thank you for a great stay!


Sara And Amber

2016-09-25

Massimiliano was such a friendly and attentive host. He accommodated our late check in to show us around the apartment and left beer, snacks, and pasta & pesto sauce out for us for dinner. The apartment is super clean and centrally located- just a quick train or bus ride to all the local attractions. We mainly took the train to a point of interest and then walked
everywhere else for the rest of the day from there.

He also sent us a list of local recommendations and came back to the apartment the second day of our stay when we forgot how to use the key correctly! So embarrassing for us but he was very
kind and patient.

The apartment is well stocked, he is wonderfully attentive, and we couldn’t have asked for a better trip to Rome. Thank you, Massimiliano!

Cosa dicono di noi

Domus Sirius


Francisco

2018-10-29T14:13:51Z

Awesome


Lazaro

2018-10-26T11:34:02Z

Amazing place even more amazing host. I definitely recommend you to book now and stop looking. Great looking place with direct transportation into the city. Will be back here when in Rome


Joseph

2018-10-21T11:07:26Z

We have stayed at Massimiliano’s apartment three times. We love it because Massimiliano is very reliable and is always waiting for us when we arrive. He is very helpful and can be reached easily. The apartment is always spotless and he provides many extras which are always very welcomed. We come to Rome twice a year and we always try to stay here. We highly recommend this apartment.


Tina

2018-10-10T14:30:01Z

Massimiliano’s apartment was excellent. The apartment is spacious, clean and comfortable. Much appreciated were the drinks and snacks that were there on arrival, as well as some breakfast items. The apartment is a short walk from the metro station, so it’s just as easy to get around anywhere in Rome. The neighborhood was much quieter than another place we stayed at in Trastevere. Massimiliano also helped us get a driver for an early flight. He really does go above and beyond to be a great host. Thank you!


Jordan

2018-10-08T13:12:10Z

flat itself was really nice and well kept,very clean. spacious and had everything you needed. building feels safe and secure. it is a short walk to the train station with quick access to main attractions. Massimiliano was a perfect host, willing to help and answer any questions. A+++


Justin

2018-10-05T13:53:16Z

Amazing. Massi’s place was great. Super modern apartment made for two. He was an amazing host that cared about you and wants you to have a great time. With every question came an answer. He recommends things to see, how to use the metro system to help you get around. Even offers great tips of places that you must see to make your time in Rome a memorable experience. Would highly recommend his place to anybody wishing to stay a couple nights.


Cathleen

2018-09-22T12:24:21Z

Don’t even hesitate to book this! The place itself was so clean and stylish with every comfort imaginable. Massimiliano helped me out with any questions I had and also recommended great things for our stay in Rome. The bed was so comfortable! The location itself ended up being great in Rome – which was my initial fear in booking this place. It’s a ten minute metro ride to the Colosseum and there’s a bus nearby. It was so quiet at night – especially compared to center city Rome. I’ve stayed in four different places in Italy so far and this is hands down my favorite.


Lisa

2018-09-10T13:15:39Z

Ma tante et moi avons passé un agréable séjour, tout s’est très bien passé, l’appartement est spacieux et propre, et les transports sont à proximité du logement. Massimiliano est un hôte attentionné et à l’écoute il a su nous donner des adresses sympas et nous conseiller. Super !


Johanna

2018-09-07T14:26:41Z

This apartment was really 5 star and Massimiliano is a wonderful host. The apartment is spacious, comfortable and very easy to relax in. It is easy to get from the apartment to the main attractions.


Surendran

2018-08-16T12:43:10Z

Awesome apartment…safe…secure…clean… and comfortable, brand new and the host was the best host ever! promptly replied us and also did for us a map and marked out the spots we had to go to…also had snacks for us and even beer for the hot weather. thank u sooo much! bus and train are so accessible to the main attractions in ROME as well!


Vincenzo

2018-08-05T14:11:39Z

Massimiliano, is a class act. His place is immaculate. He is very accommodating and willing to help with questions etc. The apartment is located in a great area close to the metro. He provided two sets of clean towels, many pastries , coffee and even a bottle of local wine. When we left he gave us a part get gift as well. He runs the apartment like a five star hotel. I definitely recommend staying here. I look forward to staying again.


Len

2018-07-26T14:43:08Z

Massimiliano’s apartment was fantastic. He was so helpful and if you go to Rome take his apartment.


Yeon

2018-07-19T14:25:47Z

Great place if you’re looking for an Airbnb for Rome! Massimiliano has awesome tips and provides all tourist information necessary to have a successful trip in Rome! This apartment was very comfortable and 100% I would stay again – thank you Massiliano!


Michael

2018-07-09T12:41:15Z

Fantastic modern apartment. Really clean apartment very spacious and comfortable. what is even better than that was the hospitality of Massimiliano the host. Great travel tips as well as good good recommendations and savy suggestions to book ahead of time to popular tourist attractions. a must book. will surely return and book with him again.


Rebecca

2018-06-23T12:45:05Z

It was a super clean apartment, and the host is super helpful!


Joseph

2018-06-19T12:20:56Z

We have stayed here before and have already booked another stay in the fall. The apartment is very clean, modern, well-equipped, and a short walk to the Metro. Massimiliano is a fantastic host. He is punctual and very helpful. He always provides plenty of breakfast options and the Nespresso machine and the complimentary bottle of wine was much appreciated. I would highly recommend his apartments.


Gabriele

2018-06-15T12:20:05Z

Ho avuto occasione di tornare da Massimiliano un paio di mesi dopo la prima visita, alloggiando nel secondo appartamento.
Confermo senz’altro le ottime impressioni del primo soggiorno, appartamento ampio, pulitissimo e tutto estremamente nuovo. Top Massimiliano per comunicazione e cortesia.


Sarah

2018-06-11T14:23:47Z

Massimiliano’s place was fantastic! Much better than a hotel in Europe. Very spacious. Having air conditioning was great! And he had everything you would need. Nothing was missing. He also is very helpful in giving tips for
touring Rome in advance or when you meet. He did not seem in a rush but willing to help at any time.
We would stay again if we ever go back to a Rome.


Stephanie

2018-05-13

The appartment is great. It is just like you see it in the pictures !
Massimiliano is very Nice and very thoughtfull. We spent 4 days there and would really recommend the place !
Thanks again Massimiliano !


Jonas

2018-04-30

Everything perfect! This apartment is just perfect and Massimiliano is a very nice host as well. Gave us a lot of useful information about the city and the area around the apartment. The flat is exactly like in the photos, if not better. Can only recommend this host! Everything you need is already taken care of (towels, clean bedsheets, etc. and even some snacks in the kitchen).
Quiet at night, and with a bus stop just in front the house that literally takes you everywhere important in Rome. Less than 7 min walk to the Metro.
Stop looking somewhere else and book this one, it’s perfect!


Tan

2018-04-26

Lovely apartment. Great host. Fabulous hospitality!Outstanding apartment in a lovely neighbourhood (lots of university around).10mins walking to the nearest Metro station and have bus services that conveniently brings us around. TOP notch host that provides plenty of information and guide around Rome.If you need airport transfer, do let the host know and he will try his best to arrange for a private transfer which is of good value considering the usually expensive taxi ride in Rome.Thanks Massi!


Lorenzo

2018-04-19

Casa perfetta, completamente ristrutturata e moderna, vicina alla stazione della metro e ben accessoriata. Massimiliano gentilissimo, rapido nelle risposte e molto disponibile.


Blake

2018-04-16

I highly recommend staying with Massimiliano. He was very friendly and responsive to all of our needs. He waited and greeted us upon arrival and offered many great suggestions for restaurants, transportation routes, sightseeing, etc. I will definitely be staying at his locations next time I’m in Rome. 10/10!!


Mat

2018-04-10

Book this place! Massimiliano is most-definitely a SUPER HOST!! Beautiful place – great communication and an overall wonderful host!!


Kyle

2018-04-06

Massimiliano is a great host, always on hand to help if you need it, quick replies and great tips and advise! The apartment is amazing and we really loved our stay! Thank you so much!


Gianni

2018-02-24

Ottimo appartamento, super pulito e super nuovo. Nel mio caso posizione perfetta perchè vicino all’ospedale Bambino Gesù dove dovevo andare per lavoro. Massimiliano gentilissimo è puntualissimo. Consigliato.


Kelli

2018-02-12

This apartment is completely beautiful. I have stayed in Airbnb all over the world but he deserves 10 stars. I couldn’t have asked for a better host, he made our trip 10x better! Quit looking & book now! You will feel the same way! Thank you again Massimiliano!


Roberto

2018-01-25

Ho soggiornato presso Domus Sirius per lavoro. L’appartamento è moderno, pulito e ben tenuto, come sentirsi a casa propria! Massimiliano è prontamente disponibile per ogni necessità. Lo consiglio senza dubbio.


Yarden

2018-01-01

It was a pleasure
The apartment was so clean and the hospitality of massimiliano was warm and with a big smile
If we come back to Rome we definitely talk again and host again at massimiliano’s place
Such a great host Thank u so much massimiliano
For everything:)


Maria

2017-12-10

Massimiliano is a perfect host. He was helpful as soon as I booked his apartment and kept in touch throughout our stay, offering tips and advice. His apartment is extremely clean and very modern. You really enjoy staying here. Thank you so much for everything!


Renee

2017-11-07

The apartment is spacious, clean, good looking and a good atmosphere.
everything was taken care of.
Very kind and attend welcome and we even got a present when leaving!After booking we immediately received a list with helpful information to prepare our trip. Many thanks Massimiliano!


Toni

2017-11-02

The place is super clean and very well equipped. Massimiliano made sure, that everything is perfect. Thank you!


Tracy

2017-10-27

The place was very modern and clean. Host was very informative. Five minute walk to metro. Great stay in Rome.


Priyal

2017-10-22

The apartment was spotless, modern and in a great area. There were a few shops and a cash point a few mins walk away, it was very close to bus stops with routes to Trastevere and the city centre on the doorstep, and it was about 8mins walk to the closest metro Marconi. Massimilano was extremely helpful before and during our stay and gave us a lot of useful information about transport and things to do and see in Rome. Overall a beautiful apartment in a beautiful city and a brilliant host!


Tyla

2017-10-16

Massimiliano’s place was outstanding. The check in was smooth and the apartment was spotless. It is spacious and modern, and the kitchen is well equipped with everything you need for cooking. After 2 months of backpacking, the unlimited Netflix and complimentary soaps, shampoo and moisturiser were greatly appreciated. In addition, Massimiliano gave us a folder which detailed all of the sights in Rome and how we could access them. There was a bus stop near by that took us into the centre, as well as a metro about 5 minutes walk. Overall this airbnb was luxurious and comfortable and I would happily stay here again.


Catherine

2017-10-04

Nous avons adoré notre séjour à rome dans ce logement! Moderne, bien équipé (cuisine, salle de bain, wifi), confortable et à proximité du métro et d’une station d’autobus! Massimiliano est un hôte très attentif: il a toujours rapidement répondu à toutes nos question! De plus, l’accueil était parfait (avec en plus, café, confiture, Nutella, croissants…)! Je recommande sans hésitation!


Natasha

2017-09-14

It was amazing experience ! Massimiliano is very nice person and great host . We had some problems with our luggage in airport and we need to wait + 2 hours to get it so we arrive to the meeting with Massimiliano very late but he was so kind to wait us till midnight and with smile just said ” no problem , of course I’ll wait for you . Welcome to Rome , I prepare for you some pasta because now all is closed and you can’t get a food” . Thank you so much dear ! Appartament is nice , comfortable , close to the metro and some supermarkets. We are really happy with our staying !


Katrine

2017-09-11

My partner in crime and I stayed at Domus Stellarum for three nights at the beginning of September 2017. Despite a fairly late arrival in Rome, this was not too much trouble for our host, Massimilian. We took up Massi’s offer of being collected from the airport by a driver who was waiting with a sign outside of departures despite the flight being delayed by almost one hour. The journey was around 20 minutes in the car from the airport to the property. This was at an additional cost of €45 and, given the time we arrived, made our journey much more relaxed.We were greeted by Massi at the property and accompanied inside. Massi was friendly and extremely helpful upon our arrival. Despite providing a lot of information via email prior to our visit, Massi had prepared a map of Rome which he had highlighted various attractions and explained the best routes to get there. Massi also welcomed any questions we had about our stay and encouraged us not to hesitate to contact him at any time during our stay should we require help or information. This came in handy as we had heavy rain during our stay and Massi was able to advise on various issues such as which attractions and Metro stations were closed as a result.The property itself is located in a quiet, secure location less than a ten minute walk from Marconi Metro station on the B Line. This was ideal as it was only five stops from the Colosseum. The property is on the ground floor and is very clean, modern, well decorated, has wifi and a Netflix account programmed into the TV. There is also a coffee machine with various biscuits and snacks included. There was also small bottles of shampoo, moisturiser and soap in the bathroom which was a nice touch. There is a bus stop opposite the property which will take you straight to the Vatican and we had no problems catching a night bus form the centre of Rome to one of the bus stop’s close by the property when the metro had closed at night. To sum up, although some people may wish to stay closer to the centre of Rome, this property was worth the compromise in order to stay in clean, modern and affordable accommodation. Massi was the perfect host and we would not hesitate in recommending others to stay.


Vivian

2017-09-07

This apartment is very spacious, clean, ith comfortable bed and beautiful interior just like shown as photos. It is easily walkable from the meto station Marconi and literally diagonally across from bus stop for bus #23 that we could take to Vatican City. The apartment is located in a safe and secludee neighborhood with small shops and a cafe nearby. Massi provided some snacks and a Nespresso machine, which we love to make coffee very morning to wake us up. His apartment also has Neflix available so we get to watch some great shows at night. Two months before we arrive, Massi gave us some useful advices on our trip planning, and as soon as we arrived he gave us more great tips on how to get around Rome. When we arrived late due to luggage issue, Massi waited for us tor two hours to meet us in person at th apartment. During our stay we had a huge delay in getting our baggages and Massi was very kind to help us track them and called the Rome airport multiple times. We wouldn’t have gotten our luggages before we left Rome without Massi. Massi treated us like friends and offered his help whenever we had trouble including when we were stuck with a subway failure one night out. He is always so helpful on the phone and (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) whenever we had questions. Thiw is way more than what we would ask for from a host. Massi is a great new friend we met in Rome. We would not have gotten through these troubles without Massi. We are very luvky to know you, thank you for all your help, Massi!!


Matthew

2017-08-25

We looked through dozens of places on this site for a place to stay in Rome. If you are doing the same, just choose this one. Really, do it now. It’s amazing and Massimiliano is so well prepared for your stay. He tells you everything you need to know and makes you feel at home. The apartment is close to public transportation and it has everything you need. Highly recommend. We loved our time in Rome and this place is one big reason why.


Zhang

2017-08-16

非常棒的住宿体验!因为行程匆忙,出发前一晚才预定。可是家里收拾的井井有条,和照片一样干净整洁,家具都很新。Massimiliano及时联系我,告诉我怎么到达(地铁B线从Termini火车站可以直达,交通便利),他还在路口等我们,非常热心。任何问题,他都能及时回复我。即使不是第一次来罗马,还是做了很详细的景点、交通路线、购票介绍。家里周围都是住宅区,很安静也很安全,附近有小型超市。地铁、公交都不远,主要景点都可以直达。家里的厨房设备很齐全,还有洗碗机。到达时Massimiliano还给我们准备了一些零食、水和啤酒,大夏天真的是准备的很细心。冷气也很足,客厅房间各有一个。细节体现之处在于厕所还准备了化妆棉,床单的洗涤剂味道非常柔和,房间还备有保险箱。最后一天出发前还让我们寄存了行李。强烈推荐!


Yann

2017-08-08

Very very nice appartment which is exactly as described on Airbnb web site. There is a metro at 300/400 m and it is not too far by public transports from the center of Roma and all the usual places to visit as a tourist. The area of the appartment was very quiet in this period of August. And last but not the least, the host, Massimiliano, is amazing. He provided us a very attentive service to make our trip easier.


Meng

2017-07-08

Definitely 100% THE best experience I have ever had in 6 years of using Airbnb!! Massimiliano doesn’t just treat you as a guest but more like a friend whom he genuinely cares for. The place is so roomy, open, modern and clean, it is walking distance to Marconi station, and there is a bus stop right outside of the apartment as well. But what really makes it stand out is the host, Massimiliano. The communication was perfect, he knows everything about Roma, and he offered many great suggestions catering to our interests prior to our arrival. We enjoyed all the things he suggested, and it was such a great experience! He also informed us about the public transportation strike as soon as it was announced. He was so quick to respond and always there to help. The wine from Sardinia he left for us was great! Massimiliano, thank you so much for making our stay perfect and we will definitely come back! We can confidently recommend his two apartments to anyone who plans to come to Roma.


Benjamin

2017-07-03

Het contact met Massimiliano hebben we als zeer prettig ervaren. Nog voordat we in Rome waren was hij bereid om ons te helpen en mee te denken bij het plannen van de trip. Ook gaf hij handige tips voor welke bezienswaardigheden we van te voren online tickets konden kopen om ter plekke niet in de rij te hoeven staan. Na aankomst hadden we 2 opties om bij het appartement te komen. De eerste was om op het airport naar het treinstation te lopen, daar een ticket te kopen om vervolgens met je koffers in het ov te staan, zoekend welke kant je op moet. Of op het airport direct te worden opgevangen door een vip-chauffeur die ons voor de deur van het appartement kon afzetten. Een taxi is uiteraard wel een beetje duurder dan het ov, maar wij hadden daar graag wat geld voor over. Na aankomst werden we door Massimiliano direct opgevangen en kregen we een rondleiding en uitleg over het e.e.a.. Er was zelfs voor de eerste koffie, thee, bier, water en ontbijt gezorgd. Het appartement zelf is nieuw, schoon en van alle gemakken voorzien. Vanuit het appartement is het nog geen 10 min lopen naar de Metro. Hier hebben we gelijk bij een automaat een 72 uur ov-ticket gekocht. (wel contant geld nodig!) In drie dagen hebben wij alles wat we wilde zien ook gezien en hebben een top weekend gehad!
Massimiliano bedankt!


Damien

2017-06-30

Massimiliano est très accueillant, il fait tout pour que votre séjour se passe bien avec de très gentilles attentions.
Son appartement est très clair, très propre, très agréable. Tout près de la faculté Rome 3, il est à 5 mn à pied du métro.
Merci Massimiliano.


Abby

2017-06-25

So our first flight to Rome ended up getting canceled last min, and Massimiliano was so helpful and understanding about what was going on with the arrival situation. We ended up not arriving until the net afternoon, so we ended up having only one night at the apartment. But the apartment was lovely and Massimiliano was so helpful with just everything, answered every question I had. If I ever get the chance to go to Rome again I would choose Massimiliano’s apartment again.


Cristina

2017-06-15

How can explain perfection ? This is how Massimiliano is, he is the perfect host. The perfect condo, the perfect location.
Massimiliano goes beyond all your expectations, gentle and precise to guide you trough Rome with the best tips and places to visit.
My trip to Rome wouldn’t be as great without Massimialiano’s advice.
We had a BLAST !


Joshua

2017-05-29

Massimiliano was a perfect host, the apartment was picture perfect. It’s in a area close to public transit which was very convenient. Massimiliano was very help with laying out the area and marking where and how to get there. Couldn’t ask for a better place or host.


John

2017-05-26

Massimiliano has been the perfect host for our trip to Rome. First of all, he sent us some tips a couple of weeks before the trip with what to see in Rome and what to book in advance (this saved us at least an hour’s queue at the Vatican museum). At our arrival, Massimiliano was waiting for us outside the apartment and showed us around the features of the apartment. As we arrived late in the evening, he even left some excellent Pasta, sauce, Parmesan, water and beers in the fridge for us. We also appreciated a lot the crisps, Italian biscuits and coffee left throughout our stay. Massimiliano left a map of the city with the main worthwhile things to see highlighted – very handy. The apartment is exactly as on the pictures – extremely clean and modern. Lovely! There’s Netflix available if you want to chill out after a day’s walk in Rome. The location was perfect for us – right next to a bus stop that goes directly to the Vatican area and near a bus stop that goes directly to the city centre and Termini Station. The metro station Marconi is only 600m away from the apartment. The area felt safe. Massimiliano was extremely available during the stay to give advice on what to see. He has been very helpful. We will definitely come back to Massimiliano’s place for our next visit to Rome.


Tommy

2017-05-22

We had a very nice stay at Massimiliano’s Appartement. He is a very friendly and helpful host. He show us the best places around his place and in Rome. The apartment was very clean, modern and we had everything you need. There is a bus and metro station around the apt. Thank you for everything.
Kind regards, Neomi & Tommy


Delicia

2017-06-23

Es de facil acceso a buses y metros. Massiliano es un gran anfitrion.


Savannah

2017-05-12

This was our first experience with Air BnB. We were a little nervous, but we couldn’t have made a better choice! Massimiliano’s apartment was the perfect place. He reached out to us plenty of times before our trip to send us links to different attractions in Rome and to give directions to his place. He answers questions quickly and thinks of everything you may need. He even had treats and a map of the city with highlighted attractions for us when we got there. The apartment is also exactly as described in the pictures, too. It is clean and well stocked. The bed is also extremely comfortable. We didn’t have a car in Rome, but the apartment is right next to a bus stop and about a 5-10 minute walk to the Metro so we could easily get anywhere in Rome. We had such a great time and would stay here again.


Mathieu

2017-05-10

We spent a wonderful time in Rome and in the apartment of Massimiliano very well located, nice and comfortable, nothing was missing everything was carefully prepared on arrival. We recommend its services if you want to visit Rome because massimiliano is always ready,to advise us of the visits to do according to the duration of the trip. if you need he can organize the roundtrip from the airport. 😉


Eric

2017-05-05

We were impressed in every way. Massimiliano is a superb and attentive host who took care of us, sending us travel tips and suggestions both during our stay in Rome and after we have left to visit other Italian cities. He is very responsive to our messages and extremely helpful. This place is very clean and neat, has all essential cooking utensils and even got Netflix on TV. It is not in central Rome, but for us this is not an issue as the metro station and bus stops are within walking distance, and we felt safe walking in the area at night. The flat is on the ground floor, which means we didn’t have to carry our baggage up flights of stairs. Security is not a problem as there are window fences and electric blinds. There is a small pharmacy and small supermarket next door. We will definitely come back when we visit Rome. Thank you, Massimiliano.


Imane

2017-05-01

Massimiliano is an EXTRAORDINARY host! So kind, helpful, friendly, smiling and available. The apartment is great, spacious, very clean and well equipped (we loved the coffee machine). Massimiliano thought about all details and the appartement is so nice decorated. I highly recommend Massimiliano and the appartement! Grazie mille Massimiliano for making my first trip to Rome unforgettable!!


Christopher

2017-01-27

Massimiliano was a perfect host along with an amazing place. It felt like a short on to Ikea – everything née and clean. Great wi-fi and netflix. Only 5 minute walk to subway station.


Sophie

2017-01-02

Un excellent accueil, un appartement d’une propreté irréprochable. Très proche du métro qui dessert rapidement la ville.
Un endroit où l’on peut aller les yeux fermés!
Encore un grand merci Massimiliano


Mariana

2016-11-14

Massimiliano is a sweetheart, he’s extremely helpful and goes out of his way to make your experience great.


Patrick

2016-11-10

J’ai passé une très bonne semaine. L’appartement est situé à 5 minutes à pied du métro. Il y a des commerces proches du logement ça c’est pratique. Le seul bémol c’est le bruit. Les murs sont si fin. C’est dommage car en plus c’est à côté des écoles, donc si on veut dormir au delà de 8h c’est compliqué. Sinon l’appartement est refait à neuf, aucun problème. Pas de micro-onde mais bon ce n’est pas un problème


Tony

2016-11-01

Massimiliano 的公寓离B线的Marconi站不远,走路10分钟左右的样子,非常安静,附件走路10分钟范围内有超市,很好吃的比萨店,药店。比起罗马站附近令人担心的治安,这里也是不错的选择。


Marielle

2016-10-27

My mom and I had a wonderful stay at Massy’s (URL HIDDEN) was a great host, possibly the best Airbnb host I’ve experienced…actually yes, he’s the best Airbnb host I’ve had 🙂 Any questions I had were answered very quickly and Massy was very nice and always willing to help.The check in process was smooth. He was waiting for us at the entrance of the apartment building when we arrived. Massy provided us a map of Rome with his recommended sights highlighted. We really appreciated this as we only had 2 days in Rome and we wanted to be very selective in the sights to visit. The photos are an accurate depiction of the apartment. It was very clean and welI-furnished. The bed and pillows were amazing. The TV had Netflix which is a good treat after a long day of sightseeing in Rome. There were snacks, 2 bottles of beer and a bottled water, which were all complementary. Although the apartment itself is not a walking distance to any of the major attractions in Rome, there are two bus stops that are both less than 5 mins walk from the apartment. These buses will take you to pretty much all the sightseeing spots in Rome.I can honestly say that this was the best Airbnb I’ve ever booked. We wish we could’ve stayed longer. Thanks again, Massy, for everything! We hope to be back soon!


Annika

2016-10-25

This apartment is one of the bests you can get! It was super clean, big, beautifully established and near to metro (5 minutes to go) or bus (in front of the apartment and the best line you can take!!). We felt comfortable there like we were home which is also based on Massimiliano’s work. He prepared some things for breakfast, a sightseeing card and some other gadgets. He helped us with every concern we had, gave us tips and was always kind! To sum it up: it was the best airbnb experience we had so far and recommend this apartment to everyone who asks! It won’t be our last time there 🙂


Ana

2016-10-19

We are glad to post our opinion about the service offered by Massimiliano as we had the best possible guest service we have never expect. Even Salvatore Pincherle st were a bit far from city center (10 minutes by metre about 7 stops), price-quality service relation was very worthy. The attention and the implication from Massimiliano were so greatfull. He care a lot about details that means a lot. We were so confortable in the appartment. We have no words to explain how attentive he has been with us. Please Massimiliano keep doing this, you will just get success.


Terri

2016-10-09

Great host who was extremely helpful throughout our stay. Close to the metro with easy access to all the main attractions in Rome. Apartment was perfect for our stay as a couple 🙂


Margie

2016-09-27

Massimiliano is an outstanding host. He offered me helpful information about how to get from the Roma Termini to his apartment — he gave options for using metro as well as offering his car service. When I arrived at the apartment the first day, he was waiting for me and helped me get my luggage inside. Then he gave me information, not only on the features of the apartment, but lots of tips on things to do and see in Rome. The apartment itself was spotless and tastefully decorated — he thought of every little detail. I can’t say enough about how perfect this Airbnb property is and what a wonderful host Massimiliam is.


Teodor Daniel

2016-09-25

Massimiliano apartment was exactly like in the description, very clean and well organized. He was very involved in helping us and very open to discussions. The apartment is very close to a subway station, which is great because the subway is very fast and you can reach with it all the important monuments in Rome and Vatican. As a conclusion, if you want to vist beautifull Rome and Vatican, Massimiliano’s apartment is the place to stay.


Racha

2016-09-20

Couldnt ask for better. The location of the apartment is great in a quiet area but yet a few steps from the metro station “marconi” and with a close by supermarket. The apartment is exactly like the pictures with wifi, ac and everything was working perfectly.
It was our first time in Rome but Massimiliano made it so easy for us. he offered us a private car service to pick us from the airport directly to the apartment, he offered us water, biscuits, chips, tea and coffee so we can manage for the first day.
Gave us maps and explained in details how and where we should go and the most important of it all is that he was 24/7 available on his phone for help and was always checking up on us.
Highly recommend this apartment!!


Ashley

2016-09-09

gorgeous and clean apartment not far from the metro and even a supermarket. A few restaurants nearby too which was lovely 🙂 Massimilano was an excellent host who gave great recommendations of what to do whilst in rome and was quick to answer any queries we had. Would absolutely recommend this place, and absolute gem of an apartment!


YinJia

2016-09-06

Massimiliano is the nicest guy in the world. My husband left his backpack in the bus from the airport and when we arrived at his apt. we asked him to help us. Massimiliano not only called for us, he went there to pick up the backpack and delivered it back to the apt. at night! We were so grateful and we tried to offer him compensation which he kindly turned down. His apt. is modern, super clean, safe, and extremely convenient. We can tell he put in a lot of thoughts to it and he cares about his work! In the apt. he offered us a map that has all the tourists attractions and maps for buses and trains. He checked in with us daily and recommended things to do for the next day. He even drove us to the train station the day we left. I would highly recommend Massimiliano for anyone who wants a great place and great host in Rome.


Erica

2016-08-31

We had a great stay here. The apartment was exactly as the pictures show. Spacious, great lighting, and extremely clean. Quiet neighborhood, buses and taxis easily available. A few good restaurants are also within easy walking distance. Massimiliano was a great host, and he shared great travel tips, and fun ideas for things to do. Communication was very clear and he got back to us within minutes. His welcome package upon arrival is also great!


Jasmin

2016-08-05

Our stay at this apartment was absolutely fantastic! It is as big as it looks in the pictures, modern, clean and tidy, has free Netflix and everything else that you could ask for during your stay in Rome! And now even an iron, as we purchased one and left it in the apartment.It is located extremely close to the metro, 5-10 minute walk to Marconi, once you have used the Metro once it’s easy. €15 taxi into Piazza Venezia.
Has a great local affordable restaurant 5 minute walk (Al Peperonchino via Ostiense)
A laundry within 10 minute walk (ondablu on Via Gabriello Chiabrera) which costs €11.50 for a load to be washed and dried.Mass is an amazing host, upon arrival we were given a hamper of goodies! He had a highlighted map with sites and activities for us to check out. The apartment has a booklet noting how to use the metro and buses. Mass was also always available to ask questions. We really enjoyed our stay at Domus Stellarum.


Bethany

2016-07-27

This place was amazing. It was exactly like the photos, the host was very helpful and it was perfect for relaxing. After travelling around so much it was nice to have a place to stay that felt like a spacious home. It also came with coffee and snacks. I would really recommend this to anyone for a nice holiday.

Domande?